Hello today I reveal to you my 3 favorite natural make-up removers and also protect the skin.!

My 3 favorite natural make-up removers and protect my skin.

One of the premises skin care is to remove the makeup before going to sleep, so that it is clean and can air at night, avoiding the appearance of imperfections such as blackheads, pimples, pimples or wrinkles. The market offers multitude of product versions for this purpose. However, there are also natural substances that offer dual function: besides make-up remover, they also bring benefits. And today I'll tell you what my favorites are:

Olive oil .
Perfect for dry skin, olive oil is a very good choice, because it leaves the skin very soft. Not only does it eliminate makeup debris from eyeliner, it also cleans deeply the pores and has moisturizing properties.

Olive-Oil.jpg

Almonds oil.
Almond oil is hypo allergenic, making it a good choice for sensitive skin. It is a powerful moisturizer and among its ingredients are vitamin A which acts deeply on the skin not only to remove make-up but also serves to control dark circles and bags under the eyes.

Almendras_Aceite_.jpg

Coconut oil.
And last but not least coconut oil, this is my favorite because of the ease with which it removes waterproof makeup and eyeliners. As it solidifies it is best to apply it with your fingers to warm it with the temperature of our skin and then you can remove it with a dampened cotton.

aceite-coco-500x334.jpg

I love all three.
And which one do you like?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now