On a day like today, many years ago... ✨ENG-ESP

Hello fellow hivers, and lifestyle friends hope you are having a good day✨.

Many years ago a day like today June 5th I was born, and more than a celebration, today has been a day of reflection for me and gratitude in many ways.

And the greatest protagonist is God, I thank him for every day of my life, every bad day that he has taught me and every happy day that I have enjoyed, I thank God because he has guided me in moments that I have not seen the way out, where I have required strength that I do not have but he is the one who has given it to me.

It is incredible that looking back shows us how much we have lived throughout our lives, the mistakes, stumbles, falls, disappointments, tears and also joys, good times, successes, goals achieved and those that could not, and although sometimes we feel bad because all that is necessary because it forms us, makes us strong and in turn fills us with kindness and self-love that often is not needed.

That leads me to thank people who have been by my side and I thank each one of them for their love and understanding towards me, and although I do not have a wide circle of people, the ones I have are wonderful and valuable, and I know that I will have that company even when I am far away.

I know that I still have a long way to go and many things to learn, and although tomorrow is uncertain I hope and wish for good things after so much, I think we all hope for that, a good tomorrow. To culminate with these small paragraphs I show some pictures I found.

Hugs to this little me...💕

And also to that girl who loved metal so much (I still do) hehehehe....

There I was 17 years old🤭

Thank you for reading this very small fraction of me on this day, it is always a pleasure to write on Hive❤️.

With love...


Tools used for the realization of the Post:

Photographs: Phone Iphone 12 Pro Max.

All images edited with Canva.

English translation with DeepL.

✨I apologize for the translation errors.✨


ESPAÑOL


Hola compañaeros hivers, y amigos de lifestyle, espero esten pasando un buen día✨

Hace muchos años un día como hoy 05 de junio nací, y más que una celebración, hoy para ha sido de reflexión para mi y agradecimiento en muchos sentidos.

Y el mayor protagonista es Dios, a él agradezco cada día de mi vida, cada día malo que me ha enseñado y cada día alegre en el que he disfrutado, doy gracias a Dios por que me ha guiado en momentos que no he visto salida, donde he requerido fuerzas que no poseo pero es el quien me las ha dado.

Es increíble que el mirar atrás nos muestre lo mucho que hemos vividos a lo largo de nuestras vidas, los errores, tropiezos, caídas, decepciones, llantos y también alegrías, buenos momentos, éxitos, metas alcanzadas y aquellas que no se pudieron, y aunque a veces nos sintamos mal pues todo eso es necesario ya que nos forma, nos hace fuertes y a su vez nos llena de bondad y amor propio que muchas veces no hace falta.

Eso me lleva a agradecer a personas que han estado a mi lado y agradezco a cada una de ellas su amor y compresión hacia mi, y aunque no poseo un circulo muy amplio de personas, las que tengo son maravillosas y valiosas, y sé que tendré esa compañía incluso estando lejos.

Se que aún tengo mucho por recorrer y muchísimas cosas que aprender, y aunque el mañana es incierto espero y deseo buenas cosas después de tanto, creo que todo esperamos eso, un buen mañana. Para culminar con estos pequeños párrafos muestro unas fotitos que encontré.

Abrazo a esta esa pequeñita yo...💕

Y también a esa chica que tanto amaba el metal (aún lo amo) jejeje...

Allí tenía 17 años🤭

Gracias por leer esta muy pequeña fracción de mi en este día, es siempre un placer escribir en Hive❤️

Con cariño...


Herramientas utilizadas para la realización del Post:

Fotografías: Teléfono Iphone 12 Pro Max.

Todas las imágenes editadas con Canva.

Traducción al inglés con DeepL.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment