Mexicanas ♥️

fcd82b3d-41d7-4108-984c-bb6d2312b36e.jpeg


Hey guys!
We are 30, we are real, and we are happy. Lately I have seen tons of post about perfect bodies that you have to have a strong set up mind to not let those ideas to get into your system. As a nutritionist you deal with this every single day, between society, patients and yourself. We can not forget that we are not perfect, and guess what, there’s nothing wrong with that, we need to learn how to embrace our imperfections. We came to this life to be happy, to feel beautiful things in our heart and to help each other every time we can.

Have a beautiful Thursday!

Peace ✌🏽

PS. my best friend Andrea in this picture “I’m your girl, you’re my girl, don’t you know that I love you” sooooooooo cheeeeeeesy ♥️


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center