This content got low rating by people.

Grace in the middle of nowhere

9f813836-ed3b-46f4-9c11-37ccde83290a.jpeg


Guess where I am?
That day I took a kayak with my best friend and started our adventure pretty early.
This picture was so difficult to take cause it’s very hard to stay up without falling. But I think we did a great job.

As you can see the water is very clear, the color of the lagoon changes depending on how profound it is. (Did I write it correctly? Sorry for my lack of English!)

We row very far away from our Airbnb and then we just found a big silence and peace, we took a few minutes to admire the place and being conscious about ourselves. We finish our adventure with a little meditation 🧘🏽‍♀️

And yes, this is México (That’s a big clue)


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play | IOS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center