Gratitude! Thank you! Thank You!

What are you grateful for?

2/22/2019 Wow, I am #grateful to hit the ground running this morning! I am grateful for my #shadow! I am grateful this morning for the new clients that I asked for! I am grateful for the #depths of #layers that can be found in #relating to another. I am grateful for four-wheel-drive! I am grateful for #silence and and the insulating effect that the #snow has. I am grateful for this #winter, my first in years. I am also grateful that #spring is on its way! I am grateful for all of the #opportunity presenting itself to me today!

2/20/2019 This evening I am #grateful for the #possibility of a very cool new living situation! I am grateful to be living so close to the M&M trail! I am grateful for the incredible #conversations I have been having lately. I am grateful for #potluck and that I was able to make it last night. I am grateful for my immune system, everyone around me getting sick and somehow I stay #strong and #healthy! I am grateful for #stayinaligned #Bikram studio in #NOHO. I love the #yoga! I am grateful for all of the #support that is coming to me from #friends, #family and #strangers too!

2/18/2019 Today I am #grateful for #restfulness, a #surprise day-off. I am grateful, today the snow looks #beautiful. I am #excited about my #agreement to #serve as production supervisor for a course in June, grateful for the #opportunities that come with that. I am grateful for #coaching. I am grateful to be #sitting watching my #friend in his #element #playing #videogames. I am grateful for my #manifestation #power lately, been #onpoint. I am so grateful for the #hereandnow, no place I’d rather be.

Photo on 2-22-19 at 9.49 AM.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now