Beach, sun and sand

After a long time without going to the beach I met her ... Arriving at the beach I could not wait to enjoy a coconut water that would come to Tucacas 🌴 When arriving, there was too much line but too much good vibration of people who wanted to forget the city for a moment and enjoy the beach atmosphere ... When I arrived at the beach it felt like the soft whisper of the sea was talking to me, I was welcoming with the wind playing with my hair, feeling the sun on my skin and the immense desire to get in! The waves crashed with great impetus, the children played, the girls tanned, others played and most bathed ... When I see the sea I see the greatness of my God reflected in the immensity of the sea, which does me so much good, it is as if God himself was ready for me that moment. To appreciate every moment on the lived beach that makes me grow spiritually, I love nature, I love everything created by my Heavenly Father ... Here is a picture with my little tan ... 💓🌴👙

image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now