A New Chapter.... & Comic-Con


Where have I been and what have I done....
Well....
I wish I had a tale of adventure to share with you. I wish I could tell you how I took a sabbatical and was hiding amongst the pyramids dipping my toes in ocean water daily but it's none of that unfortunately. My life has taken a little detour the last few months. I no longer am living in my old house, I had to rehome my hens and am living in the "city". I miss my garden, my hens, the wailing of the coyotes and dirt under my nails. I will bw gardening again soon but for now I’m limited to container gardening till we get the yard going.

I opened up a new skincare suite however (guess that's good right?) That's me in my workroom in the first pic. It's in a nice area in a very nice part of town, I should be grateful I expanded my business but I really miss my daily routines (and my hens) more than you'd know.
On the upside, because I shouldn't complain or the universe won't give lol, I got to go to Comic-Con again this year and we had an amazing and fun booth and I got to dress up as Tim Burton's Cat Woman!!

Not only did we have a booth with our friend DJ Lance Rock from the kids show Yo Gabba Gabba…

But I also got to hang out with THE amazing Tom Kenny who is the voice of Spongebob Squarepants and director as well!

Oh hes just the best!

And we had dinner that night and hung out throughout conic con and 3 weeks ago too lol

I was so happy to get pics including with someone cosplaying the scariest clown ever “Terrifier”

I also snuck a pic of my fave vampire- Lazlo!

It was truly an amazing time!
Well I will definitely be sharing my new garden and my cute little she-shed as it progresses and I decorate it with my treasures!
Now to have dinner!

May your home be filled with warmth, your pantry full and may you always have good health!

Xo,
IMG_1115.JPG
Follow Me on Playboy🐰
Purchase my book here
🤍Follow me on TikTok🤍
7FD15966-03BB-4564-8F29-74A5A6A84179.jpeg
img_8457.jpg
CashApp $VITASTCLAIRE
3CFF9029-60A3-43BF-A4F7-C5227BA8DFA8.jpeg
JOIN HIVE
NFTs
Buy Crypto

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center