Nothing more to ask for.

1c69197c-d0af-4a3e-9ac9-dc6c8ab79d64.jpeg


Just get to wake up with all green like this everyday eating organic breathing fresh air nothing else to ask for. This is my friend resort in Pai Thailand. I just went here last week and now I'm here again. And this time I will taking my time to create cinematic video of Pai Thailand. This place have so much to offer you. Pai have waterfalls, hot springs, jungles tour, Pai canyon,.... and a lot more. I never want to leave this place. Not only the place is amazing people are also amazing here. I leave my room always open and I have full camera tools and drone I never worry nobody are stealing here.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center