Photcontest Under #landscapephotography Category by @juliank - Batu Caves


First time I went to Batu Caves in Selangor, Malaysia was on October 2013 but we just dropped by and I didn’t have a chance to go inside that time. The photo was taken on my second time to visit the caves on the 24th of September 2016 with my relatives when they came to Kuala Lumpur to visit me, but it was under construction and renovation for beautification of the Caves.


04806A31-D48D-487B-B711-A0640C489604.jpeg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!


Batu Caves is a limestone hill that has a series of caves and cave temples in Gombak, Selangor, Malaysia.


Batu Caves

It is easily reached by commuter train at the KC05 Batu Caves Komuter station. It is also easily reached by travelling in car.

See link to read more: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Batu_Caves


Categorylandscapephotography
Device/CameraiPhone 5s
DateSep-2016
LocationGombak, Selangor - Malaysia

This is my entry to @juliank’s Tuesday themed contest, #landscapephotography and #cityscapephotography

Other daily @photocontests sponsored by @juliank:

Monday: #foodphotography and #animalphotography
Tuesday: #landscapephotography and #cityscapephotography
Wednesday: #architecturalphotographyand #vehiclephotography
Thursday: #macrophotography and #colourfulphotography
Friday: #streetphotography and #portraitphotography
Saturday: #sportsphotography and #smartphonephotography
Sunday: #goldenhourphotography and #longexposurephotography

Photo credit: Photo is mine
Please see link source for your reference and to read more about Batu Caves: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Batu_Caves

Thanks for viewing my post.

I would like to thank @iwrite for mentoring me and for his patience.
I am very blessed and thankful to have him as my mentor.

Thanks and more power to Steemit Diversify Team!

Our mentor @surpassinggoogle has been very supportive of our group (STEEMITDIVERSIFY) and other groups too. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit
https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Please support also other that are good too: @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @henry-gant, @paradise-found, @geetharao, and @mahdiyari, also others who have visited My posts. Pls. support them too.

Thank you very much.
I am grateful for that and for everyone who has helped me and my friends.

GratefulVibes

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center