šŸ“· Landscape Photography - Stunning Blue Landscape View in the Philippines

Enjoyment of the landscape is a thrill. - David Hockney


image.png
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!

image.png

image.png


This photo was taken from an observation deck in the Mines View Park. It is an overlook park on the northeastern outskirts of Baguio in the Philippines.

Behind this photo is an unforgettable family trip for me as it was on a Christmas season. Glad that I was able to witness this with my loving parents and siblings. I love this scenery showing God's wonderful creation. Hope you appreciate it too as I am!


Categorylandscapephotography
CameraNikon D5100
LocationBaguio City, Philippines

A #landscapephotography post for @photocontests sponsored by @juliank

Monday: #foodphotography and #animalphotography
Tuesday: #landscapephotography and #cityscapephotography
Wednesday: #architecturalphotography and #vehiclephotography
Thursday: #macrophotography and #colourfulphotography
Friday: #streetphotography and #portraitphotography
Saturday: #sportsphotography and #smartphonephotography
Sunday: #goldenhourphotography and #longexposurephotography

If you like my content, don't forget to upvote this post and follow me for more photos stories! Also, I will be happy if you leave a comment or feedback and resteem this post to share my work!


Cheers,

ā¤ļøohkkaayy ā¤ļø

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center