Getting Back On Track

Fastest way to get back into Ketosis

So maybe like me you were with family out of town or a party ect...and you decided
...Fuck it why not....Cheat Day!!!!!

Being on Keto may have been the best health choice I made and has allowed me to lose weight effortlessly feeel great and all but sometimes eating carbs is unavoidable or just a choice you make. Cuz....Life or You want to CarbLoad.

I personally found the following helps me get back into Fat Burning / Ketosis mode faster

°Drinks lots of water next day
(to help flush system)

°Intermittent fasting

° Bulletproof Coffee w/MCT Oil

°Fat Fast or Egg Fast

Just because you have a cheat track dont be so hard on yourself and get back on track....

You Got This!!!!!


Hope you liked this. What Topic would you like to see next?

Dont Lose Hope; Lose Weight and Keto On 😉

Join me on my Ketogenic Journey ---------------Follow 4 Follow

Facebook : Keto Goals and Say NO 2 Sugar
www.facebook.com/ketogoals
Instagram: KetoGoalsHouston
SnapChat: KetoGoals
www.Twitter.com/ketogoals
Email m

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center