Juice Challenge Day 10 - OJ 🍊🍊🍊😋 and Busy.org

Juice Challenge Day 10

Today I am getting a huge boost of vitamin C. Today's juice challenge I am going straight Orange Juice! Not boxed OJ from the store. The real stuff!! Fresh OJ is amazing!!!
It was my first time running oranges through my juicer and wasn't sure how well they would juice.
11 oranges actually turned out to give me about 6 cups of yummy juice!😋

I will definitely be getting my citrus vitamins in today and I hope it inspires you to drink or eat something healthy today as well!


4618e5bd7311bd0082fcaece416cccdd.jpg
img src

Busy.org

I wanted to mention really quick. If you haven't check out Busy.org yet, you should get on it!
While Steemit is struggling to function and deal with the ddos issue, it is a great alternitive to post and view content.
When you can access your Steemit Wallet, go to permissions for you posting key!
This is how you will be able to login to busy.org and post!
I tried it earlier today and it worked great!


Have a wonderful day!
STEEM ON and Stay HEALTHY!!
giphy (17).gif
@acromott

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now