Juice Challenge Day 7 - Roof Top Juicing! 🍐🥕😋

Juice Challenge Day 7 - Roof Top Juicing!

What is up Steemit friends!!
Today is day 7 of the Juice Challenge and I have been feeling great!
My energy and sleep has been noticeably better. I love how much sustainable energy fresh organic juice gives me!!

IMG_4454.JPG

Today's juice is super simple, but one of my favorites!!

Carrot and Ginger!

IMG_5120.JPG

Yep that is it.

Check out roof top juicing:


Tonight is our big Friday evening AcroYoga meet up, I will be having half before and half during the time I am there. I expect to be feeling strong and full of energy! I'll let you know how it goes.

What is your favorite kind of juice to make?
Let me know in the comments!
Love you guys!

STEEM ON!
giphy (15).gif

@acromott

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now