Juice Challenge Day 5 - Almost a fail... 🍐🥕😋

Juice Challenge Day 5

IMG_4430.JPG

Today is day 5 of my Juice Challenge. It has been almost a week of juicing awesome healthy juices every day. Today I almost had a fail..
See why in the video ;)

Today's ingredints are:

  • carrot
  • beet
  • asian pear

YUM YUM! This is a sweet one! This sugary one gave me a great surge of energy that seemed to substance through out the rest of my day!

Have you ever had an asian pear?

My roommate introduced me to them a few years back from making this exact same juice recipe. Asian pears resemble other varieties of pears. They are high on fiber and low in calories and packed with lots micronutrients. On there own they have a crisp light sweetness to them. They are full of water and great for juicing!!

IMG_4439.JPG


STEEM ON and Stay Healthy!! <3

@acromott

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now