Juice Challenge Day 2 - Dragon Blood 🍐🥕😋

Juice Challenge Day 2

Today is day two of my juice challenge. The goal this month is to make a delicious and healthy juice everyday of the month of October. I encourage you all to follow along as we can all help inspire people to live a healthier lifestyle.

Todays ingridents that I choose for my drink are:

  • carrot
  • pear
  • beet

I call this drink Dragon Blood!! You will see why ;)


beet.jpg
Check out that beautiful red beet!!

1.gif

2.gif

3.gif

4.gif

Juice it up!!

5.gif

IMG_5019.JPG
Check out the awesome red color the beet gives the drink. That is why I call it dragon blood.
Beets are packed full of vitamin C, B vitamin, fiber, and potassium.

IMG_5025.JPG
Remember to share your juice with a friend! I hooked my roommate up with a healthy glass.


Have an awesome day!
STEEM ON and stay healthy!!

giphy (13).gif
@acromott

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now