Juice Challenge Day 13 - Wacky Juice Making Acrobats 🐒 🐒🐒🍌🍓

Juice Challenge Day 13 - Wacky Juice Making Acrobats 🐒 🐒🐒🍌🍓

What's up Steemit friends!!

Today I have a funny Juice Challenge video to share with you all.
I had two awesome Steemit friends to help me with this video. @val.halla and @threebagsfull get wild with me while we make a delicious SMOOTHIE!

the thumb.png

There is definitely lots of monkeying around on this video. I am sure we will entertain you with our acrobatic tricks as we show you a unique and fun way to make a delicious and healthy drink! 😉

ezgif.com-video-to-gif (2).gif

ezgif.com-video-to-gif (3).gif

Check out the full video:


bloopers thumb1.jpg

ezgif.com-video-to-gif (3).gif
Let me know what you thought of our bloppers at the end of the video. 😂😂😂

Stay tuned for more!!
We hope to entertain and inspire you to live a healthy lifestyle and drink healthy juice!!


Have an awesome day!!!
Drink your healthly juices and have fun!
STEEM ON!!
giphy-downsized-large (9).gif
@acromott

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now