Juice Challenge Day 11 - SPICY JUICE!!! THREE TYPES OF PEPPERS 🌶️🌶️🌶️ Would you drink this???

Juice Challenge Day 11 - SPICY JUICE 🌶️🌶️🌶️

What's up Steemit friends !

Today is day 11 of the Juice Challenge! I wanted to make something super spicy! I am a huge fan of spicy food so this should be a fun one.
IMG_4508.JPG

Ingredients:

  • cucumber
  • apple
  • kale
  • serrano pepper
  • poblano pepper
  • habanero pepper

Three types of peppers!
I am sure this combination would make @papa-pepper proud!
Check out the video to see if the hot spiceness from the pepper wipes me out or not! 😉

If you like spicy stuff this is the drink for you!!
If you have any other spicy juice recommondations let me know in the comment.

I hope you all have a wonderful day!
Keep STEEMING ON and STAY HEALTH!
giphy (19).gif
@acromott

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now