Juice Challenge - Day 1 🍐🥕😋

Juice Challenge Day 1

Hey guys!

So today I start a new challenge for the month of October. I am challenging myself to focus on what I consume and put in my body. In the past I use to make delicious, healthy drinks quite frequently. I have decided to make up a juice everyday this month, and plan to continue.

I would like to share with you my journey for this month. In addition I am cutting out all beer and alcohol while I do this challenge. I would like to see how all this effects my energy and health.

I will be sharing this journey with Steemit community to inspire other to eat and drink healthy foods, and also to keep myself accountable on this challenge that I am giving myself.

Making different juices is a lot of fun. There are all sorts of combinations of produce that you can mix up to create different types of drinks.

Day 1 vlog


Today drink is:

  • carrot
  • pear
  • ginger

This drink is sweet with a nice little zing from the ginger.


giphy (11).gif

Do you like to juice?

I would love to hear what your favorite ingredients are to juice up!



I hope you all have a wonderful day!
Steem on and stay healthy!! 😊
Thanks for all you love and support!
giphy-downsized-large (10).gif

@acromott

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now