2020-08-20

Facebook does not want you to watch Plandemic 2. US Funded Wuhan. According to patent rules, you can't patent natural things. Therefore, either making a SARS patent was legal, meaning SARS was created in a lab, or making a SARS patent was illegal. US suspends risky disease research. Government to cease funding gain-of-function studies that makes viruses more dangerous, pending a safety assessment; by Sara Reardon: 22 October 2014.

Project Mockingbird

In a 1975 during a Senate hearing investigating, it was revealed that the CIA was conducting a covert operation (Project Mockingbird) which was in fact infiltrating and then controlling U.S. media.




About Me

Contact | Support | Art | Articles | Audio | GIFs | Hobbies | Memes | Music | Photos | Videos | Websites


Autobiography

History | Highlights | 1980's | 1990's | 2000's | 2010's | 2020's | 2030's | 2040's | 2050's | 2060's | 2070's | 2080's | 2090's


2020-08-20 - Thursday

Oatmeal Daily - 2020-08-20 - Thursday
Published in August of 2020

Screenshot at 2020-08-20 22:57:06 WUhan US Funded.png

By Oatmeal Joey Arnold

Categories | Communities | Directories | Timelines | @JoeyArnoldVN | @OatmealEnglish | @OatmealHealth | @OatmealJoey




Timestamps

All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted.


The United Spot

12:02 AM - Day 3 Of The DNC

Open Mind

12:28 AM - Today’s Trump briefing and Q Anon media questions

Lionel Nation

05:05 PM - LiveStream: DNC Psychological Torture Convention

Hillary said last night, go work at the polls, hint hint.

While watching Obama, I was waiting for a car to show up.

audio static

SNES Bathroom Power

Why did we plug the SNES power adapter into bathroom's power outlet? Was it because we had no other plugs inside your room? Yeah. Battletoad, a classic. Sometimes, mom would unplug our game or Crystal would accidentally bump into it.

Aggressive Role-Playing

09:19 PM - Facebook

Cody Magoo, But it does say Role-Play meaning it is a special page and not exactly a personal account, even if it an account technically speaking, it appears to be a special thing designed for those who may be interested in role-playing. The problem is most likely that the account is probably being used in an abusive nature to go after people as opposed to simply waiting for people to make the first contact with this service account thingy. That's how I see it, as an impersonal service thingy that is being potentially abusive and too aggressive perhaps.

"Role-Play"

Elvira

09:22 PM - Facebook

Makes me think of Elvira, AKA Cassandra Peterson, and I love her goth look, her persona, and everything, and this looks really good on you, possibly my favorite of what I've seen of you so far. I love it.

Plandemic 2

09:37 PM - Bitchute

Have you seen this documentary? No. I found it on Bitchute. I am looking at it right now:

In 1999, a million patents were put on an online database marking the first time human innovation was put on searchable place on the web.

A third of a million patents were found to be functional forgeries meaning they looked different on the outside but were fundamentally covering the same subjects, the same things, at the core, meaning to be not unique, not new, not separate, as in repetitious fraud.

Corona Patents

Corona Virus Patents started showing up in 1999.

Privacy vs PRISM

10:18 PM - Minds

@51132344 (Arex) on Naomi Bramwell's Telegram, Google Play and the Apple Store are only the most popular ways of downloading apps onto phones, mostly due to the operating systems many phones are sold with. However, you can have other operating systems and you can download apps directly (APK). There may be other stores or other ways of getting programs onto phones.

But people can try to reduce the spread of their personal information; like, for example: online tracking, etc. On one hand, Snowden talked about PRISM (NSA program) which collects Internet traffic from major ISPs, meaning no real privacy to the extent they're able to copy it all. But on the other hand, people can still try to stay as private as possible outside of the NSA or whoever else who may be collecting as much as they can from people online. And to some extent, we can at least try to maximize privacy as often as we can, whenever, wherever, as much as we can.

3D Printers & Robots

10:20 PM - Minds

I could not find a 3D printer on Amazon that could make me a robot. I would like totally buy a super mega 3D Printer. I would almost sell my soul to the Devil. Oh wait, maybe I already did. Wait, no I take that back. I might be willing to sell some of my Bitcoin for it tho.

Robot Heaven

10:33 PM - Minds

My goal in life would be to have robot body guards patrol my land. Have walls. Have robot workers sowing and reaping gardens. Robot cooks. Robot recyclers. Robot Mail Men. Robot builders. Robot housekeepers. I would have solar power, water wells. I would be totally food, water, and power independent. I would have robots who would repair broken robots. I would have many sources for power. I would have reserve robots. I would have a car boat plane thing. I would have my house on a hill and in the ground. Would also have mobile houses just in case I had to leave. I would have drones. Robot carpenters. Robot welders. And more importantly, a Bat Cave because I would totally feel like I was Batman. The moral of the story is that humans should attempt to become as independent as possible, why not at least try.

Patent Rules

According to patent rules, you can't patent natural things. Therefore, either making a SARS patent was legal, meaning SARS was created in a lab, or making a SARS patent was illegal.

The CDC had a secret Corona Virus patent, which was illegal to have, in 2004.

US suspends risky disease research. Government to cease funding gain-of-function studies that makes viruses more dangerous, pending a safety assessment; by Sara Reardon: 22 October 2014.

US Funded Wuhan

Thousands of websites publish articles that were written by the same person in many cases but reworded a bit to make you think it's written by different people.

Go watch Plandemic 2 on Bitchute.

Facebook does not want you to watch Plandemic 2.

Facebook doesn't want people to watch Plandemic 2:

Google Blacklisted Search Results

If a Wikipedia donor deems you a threat to their monopoly of lies, they will lock you out of your own autobiography page, like for example, Judy Mikovits.

CDC told people it was safe to use DDT in their homes.

In a 1975 during a Senate hearing investigating, it was revealed that the CIA was conducting a covert operation (Project Mockingbird) which was in fact infiltrating and then controlling U.S. media.

The telecommunication act of 1996 opened the door for predatory organizations to monopolize on print and broadcast.




WATCH LOG


The United Spot

12:02 AM - Day 3 Of The DNC

Alanah Pierce

12:06 AM - New BATTLETOADS: first 2 hours! (Xbox/PC Exclusive)

Open Mind

12:28 AM - Today’s Trump briefing and Q Anon media questions

Lionel Nation

05:05 PM - LiveStream: DNC Psychological Torture Convention




Watermelon Wednesday Evening

04:06 AM - Hive

That reminds me, we had some watermelon a few hours ago. Love the photos here, very nice.

I was sort of sleeping between like 12:00 AM - 04:00 AM while listening to Lionel Nation, Trump, Alanah Pierce playing a new Battletoad video game, and I think that was it for what I was watching while resting with my eyes closed during most of those like four or so hours and I was still recovering from my headache which I got like Tuesday night and which felt pretty bad all day Wednesday. I was on Hive a little around 04:00 AM for like thirty minutes and was probably to bed by like 06:00 AM or whenever that Lionel Nation livestream ended on YouTube. I was watching it at 05:05 AM and it went on for maybe an hour and then I was sleeping till like 11:30 AM. So, only got up a few times between then. Blackberry honey oatmeal breafast with coffee. Cut grass at the old house. Weeding. Clipping blackberries along the path and vines from getting too close to the house. Two flood drains or river things I've been working on at the fork in the road. They wanted to take a look and we did. I like Addam's Family and the girl named Wednesday and not Wendy from the fast food or Peter Pan. But think more about eating. Wizard of Oz, I'll get you and your little dog said the witch. Bees movie but in a dish. Fence. Headache improving and almost totally gone by like 09:00 PM, as in right now. Raining like last night and off and on in the evening after like 04:00 PM or so. Got the mail. Good to split like a banana and faster too. I like Ephesians 6. It can be hard I know. I like having friends. Reading a book or some books about how video games and Internet and everything can affect people and especially children and teens. But especially especially children more so. Been reading these books, here and there in like July and August of 2020, off and on, here and there. Lunch meat wrap and peas for lunch. Like turkey. For dinner, like sweet potatoes and something else. Dead end lol. Singing in the rain. Growing feet. Cake but not for me.

Brown Hair

09:09 PM - Facebook

Cinnamon Brown Hair, only the best for a panda.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency