2020-06-29

Will the world end on the 27th of September of 2020 or can we do things to counter fate? Do you believe in destiny? Do you believe in getting the word out regarding the Bill Gates tyranny that will attempt to stop people from buying and selling if they have not been Kanye West drugged-out of their minds with bad vaccines? Will we get involved politically, educationally, socially, online, offline, as many ways as possible? One of my goals is in trying to share relevant information to as many people as possible and that is what I try to do each day. How am I doing?

Weekly Photos - 153 pics | 2




About Me

Contact | Support | Art | Articles | Audio | GIFs | Hobbies | Memes | Music | Photos | Videos | Websites


Autobiography

History | Highlights | 1980's | 1990's | 2000's | 2010's | 2020's | 2030's | 2040's | 2050's | 2060's | 2070's | 2080's | 2090's


Monday

Oatmeal Daily - 2020-06-29 - Monday
Published in June of 2020

Screenshot at 2020-06-29 18:06:08.png
Avril Lavigne

By Oatmeal Joey Arnold

Categories | Communities | Directories | Timelines | @JoeyArnoldVN | @OatmealEnglish | @OatmealHealth | @OatmealJoey




Timestamps

All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted.


11:40 PM - 04:16 AM - Sleep

Back to sleep until like 08:00 AM.

I like working on computers as a computer guy to an extent I guess and I have assembled computers going back at least to the 2000's. So, I do specialize in that. Was ancient Egypt in the Grand Canyon or were they their kissing cousins? Can you see through time portals if you stare at old trees I wonder? What will happen on September 27th of 2020? Will stores close their doors to customers who do not have the Bill Gates vaccines that they will try to put in people? Will it have a tracking tattoo device inserted in your skin? We talked about some of these things. I cut grass. I went around the flat white flowers.

Good to be like Free Geek Computers. Good place and I am like that place personified within me. I got a few here that I am working on.

Went to bed like at 02:00 AM. I have had dreams where I am flying from my house and around the world and into space and beyond galaxies and universes and dimensions. It may have been astro projection, a vivid dream, or just imagination. I have had all kinds of dreams in life. Does vitamin A help with eyes? I think maybe.




WATCH LOG


Avril Lavigne
probably some random Fuller House episodes




Monday was day 4 of 16 days there.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency