RE: RE: I'm quite bad at irl
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm quite bad at irl

RE: I'm quite bad at irl

Ohh you sure got that right... Living without electricity is hell and not a life one can ever get used to, not even in third world countries.

Took me quite a while to believe something like hive actually existed because the transparency is not something we see in our everyday life.

There's this saying that a good name is better than riches, which makes our reputation more valuable than wealth. I hope more and more humans will key into this level of consciousness.

Then later in the Future, with our writeups, possibly AI could create some sort of holographic memory from our past lives 😌

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center