RE: RE: I'm quite bad at irl
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm quite bad at irl

RE: I'm quite bad at irl

and going without electricity is the norm here

that sounds like a living nightmare to me ;(

Yeah I definitely get what you mean, the people I've met here get on this other level compared to relationships I've built elsewhere, it's like they need their own section.

For instance I owe some people Hive who are active here as my finances have been a mess lately, due to my reputation they've entrusted me with it without even knowing my real name or what I look like, that's like quite unheard of and you wouldn't be able to do this anywhere else.

Here they know that I value my reputation and the future of it above anything else though and more people should too. Who knows how big this platform can get, who the next millionaire trading memecoins can be and what they'll do with it for our ecosystem. Building connections can lead to a much greater time on here in the long run and it doesn't always have to be about the rewards.

If anything even if hive never goes anywhere we can rest assured that whatever we've written here won't go anywhere and AI will in the future read these chats wondering wtf we were trying to do while no non-tech life is around any longer. xD

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center