Hi there, new Steemit friends! :)

We are new to Steemit so please let us introduce ourselves. We are Žan & Adrijan, vegan couple from Slovenia. We like to travel a lot and we love to cook delicious vegan food!

IMG_1465.JPG

We met almost 3 years ago and after the first month of dating, I followed Žan to Mexico, where he worked (I know that's fast but when you know, you know ;)). Since then we've been to Amsterdam (twice), Prague, Belgrade, and of course our neighbor countries – Croatia, Italy and Austria, but that hardly counts :) We recently got back from Mexico for the second time, where I educated myself on becoming a drone pilot, so I had a lot of work to do with recording and editing videos (which I love to do (and did for my whole life ;)). Currently, we are back in snowy Slovenia and can't wait for another trip!

14725599_10210010759521097_5485559041236898395_n.jpg

I was already a vegan for 3 years before I met Žan. Never before did I enjoy cooking as much as I do now! When I discovered that everything I used to love to eat can be done in harmless, vegan way, I was up for the challenge!

IMG_6553.JPG

After some information and a few documentaries later, he joined me and became a vegan too. And what's even better, he loves to cook even more (lucky me, I know :)). We both enjoy cooking and discovering new tastes, and we hope that one day we'll be able to start our own business, like a vegan bakery (or a maybe even a restaurant ;)).

13307384_10208792809953119_1609056555179281448_n.jpg

IMG_1911.JPG

But before all that, we decided to give Steemit a try! "If you never try, you'll never know" - something we (try to) live by, so fingers crossed! :)

We will post a lot of vegan recipes and some funny videos from our travels (after I do a little research on how dTube works ;)). We hope that you'll like the content and you'll follow us on our journey!

ja.jpg

Cheers! :)
Adrijan & Žan

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center