Hello steemit! Follow me on my journey through my life with a lot of wonderful impressions from the viewpoint of a travel agent!

IMG_20170527_113034i.jpg

My name is Vivian and I am a skilled travel agent from Hamburg!
I would like to introduce myself to this awesome platform, which my partner @marcellus-wllace recommended me to check out!
As this is my introduction- this post will be just about ME!
I studied this occupation for my last three years after I travelled for a few years.
My journey brought me to a lot of beautiful countries like Australia where I lived for over two years, Southeast Asia where I stayed for a few months and some other lovely countries like New Zealand, Fiji, Sri Lanka, Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Egypt and all the European countries in particular Spain (Tenerife, Fuerteventura, Gran Canaria, Sevilla, Cadiz, Malaga), Italy (Lake Garda, Verona, Modena), Greek (Crete), Budapest, Amsterdam, London,... where I have been for holiday's or a business trip!

P1100094.JPG

I would love to give you a little bit more information about those countries/cities I have been to especially what you can do there or where you can go. Sometimes I might just upload a post with some impression of my travel's as I took a looooot of wonderful pictures and I would like to share them all with you! :)
I also can make a list with cheap places/great values for this summer or some hotel recommendations as we usually visit around 30 hotels per destination from work.

I also have a lot of absorbing tales I need to tell you!
When I travelled to Fiji by myself I lived with locals who I met on my way. Or from the abandoned resort on Koh Tao where I did cliff jumping. I also climbed up Adams Peak in the middle of the night with my dad who is in the 50's and it was an amazing experience! There are sooo many more stories I would like to tell you in the future.!

20160422_060507.jpg

Thank YOU for reading all the way down to the bottom! I hope you really enjoyed my first post of just myself and follow me for further uploads! !

IMG_20170527_142935.jpg

If you have any suggestions please let me know in the comments below. Also let me know if there is anything else you would like to hear! :) If you have travelled to South America or somewhere else I haven't been to please leave your profile also in the comments below so I can check them out :). I am always looking for new destinations! :)

You can also check out my Instagram account #travel.dict
https://www.instagram.com/travel.dict/

Thank YOU!

xoxo

Viv

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center