Introducing (drum rolls please) Tobit

I'm  Anachu Tobit from Anambra state, Nigeria. A graduate of economics  from the prestigious federal university of port Harcourt.   (

I recently joined this platform to connect with very interesting individuals.i take pride in the fact that im open minded and very optimistic about most things in  life #YOLO. i  love photography, mainly food photography though (snap and eat 😜) #Foodie  (

I've got loads of friends, i can practically make friends with anyone, i love having fun, making videos, taking selfies, acting and any other entertainment inclined activities aside singing (my vocals are only good in the shower🙈) .

I'm going to be sharing some of my interesting experiences and probably controversial posts on this platform, hopefully you guys would bring out the writer in me😀.  (

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center