Hi there Steemit. I am a YouTuber and new here

Hi guys and girls of Steemit, I am Michael also known as TheHairyGamer. I have been on YouTube for over 3 years now and am hoping to grow outside of there as well. My wife and I are both self employed which has let us, for the last few years live as digital nomads and getting to see and travel various parts of the world, though most of our time was spent in Thailand. However right now we are back in Australia where we do both originate from.

steemit verificatiom.jpg

As the name suggests, I am very much in to gaming and the whole "geek culture" scene (as you can see behind me) There are few things I love more than getting to sit down for a couple of hours and play a game... except maybe for a good coffee. A lot of my content is gaming related, generally gameplay. I do however also make videos about travel, lifestyle and food, both showing what I have eaten as well as cooking videos so you can make it at home yourself.

I never know how to end these kinds of things, so thank you for checking this out and I hope you enjoy the content I have made and will continue to make moving forward and I hope we grow together as a community.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center