Introduction Post - Sota Eats

Hello Steemians


Hey there I'm Zac, I'm a foodie blogger from Eden Prairie, Mn (Southwest Suburb of Minneapolis). I like anything and everything foodwise but my favorite things are hands down Wings, Burgers, Pizza, and Craft Beer. Chances are that most of my posts will contain these delicious foods.
A5.jpg
(Frogtown Wings - Blue Door Pub, Minneapolis, Mn)

Below are some pictures of my favorite foods and Beer from some of my favorite restaurants and Breweries. I am really excited to join this community and look forward to getting to know you guys! I hope you enjoy! Cheers!

A1.JPG
(Double Cheeseburger - Stewarts, St. Paul, MN)

A6.jpg
(Piggy Pie - Pig Ate My Pizza, Robbinsdale, Mn)

75B414AD-D2DA-4E45-BE6F-948D942C080B.JPG
(Baked N Loaded - Blue Door Pub, Minneapolis, MN)

A3.JPG
(Double Pepperoni Pizza - Pizza Luce, Eden Prairie, Mn)

Some of My Favorite Wing Spots


From top left to the right -
Brick and Bourbon - Maple Grove, Mn
Scoreboard Bar and Grill - Minnetonka, Mn
D-Spot - Oakdale, Mn
Cooper Cow - Minnetonka, Mn
Muddy Chicken - Burnsville, Mn
The Block - St. Louis Park, Mn
Burger Dive - Minneapolis, Mn
Bourbon Butcher - Savage, Mn
Hot Chip Burger bar - Rochester, Mn
A2.JPG

Some of My Favorite Burger Spots


From top left to the right -
Burger Jones - Minneapolis, MN
Woodenhill Brewing Company - Edina, Mn
Wayzata Bar and Grill - Wayzata, Mn
Burger Dive - Minneapolis, Mn
The Block - St. Louis Park, Mn
Fox Trot Burger Spot - St. Paul, Mn
Golden Nugget - Minnetonka, Mn
Stewarts - St. Paul, Mn
Hot Chip Burger Bar - Rochester, Mn
2F36BC03-0964-400A-8C53-1ECC827CA3E3.JPG

Some of My Favorite Breweries


From top left to the right -
Omni Brewing Company - Maple Grove, Mn
Bells Brewing - Kalamazoo, Mi
BlackStack Brewing Company - St. Paul, Mn
Goose Island Brewing Company - Chicago, Mn (only because of Bourbon County)
Junkyard Brewing Company - Moorehead, Mn
Pantown Brewing Company - St. Cloud, Mn
Boom Island Brewing Company - Minnetonka, Mn
Boathouse Brothers Brewing Company - Prior Lake, Mn
Surly Brewing Company - Minneapolis, Mn
E03A23F2-7F48-4A28-97A5-D4E9F2FB100D.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center