Lets Welcome Smart Alec πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ

Hi Steemians.... i'm Smart Alec And I'm a Loner

And This is My Intro.
WhatsApp Image 2017-10-09 at 10.58.13 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2017-10-09 at 8.46.00 AM.jpeg

I'm a loner that knows a lot of people. People tend to know me but i set boundaries.
i do most of my stuff alone. like outings, movies, and most of all bathing.

Hobbies include :
watching movies.
eating.
kissing.
Cooking
Travelling when im bored of a place.
being alone.

I'm one of those guys who don't watch football or play video games prolly because i suck at it.

But instead i watch movies a lot...like a lot and have never been to the cinemas.

I love to walk around my home naked when ever im home alone. Cray right???.....Doing that right now as i post this.

Im an entrepreneur and a unique with business mind. I love thinking out of the box of something. Love buliding things up from scratch.
WhatsApp Image 2017-10-09 at 8.46.03 AM.jpeg
WhatsApp Image 2017-10-09 at 8.46.01 AM.jpeg

Im happy to be here but will also need your. help to navigate in this community.

I have my view about life. Which will be explained in different episodes later here. And other fun and information.
Knowledge is Power.

So please upvote and your advice is needed.

Stay tuned and follow me @smartalec

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center