That's Me :)

Hi Everyone!

I am Saransh Awasthi, a 21-year-old Law Student from India. I just joined @utopiaeducators as an author and I am glad to be a part of such a wonderful team.

IMG-20190321-WA0039.jpg

As law students, we are oftentimes told that reading is our bread and butter, the more you read the more you will understand the world better. Initially, I used to avoid reading but over the time I realised that reading and learning new things are the quite important for everyone in general. I still won't say that I am a voracious reader but I enjoy reading interesting stuffs. Mythologies, world history and psychology-related writings are my favourite genres.

I started writing a couple of legal articles lately and one of the topics was Blockchain relevance in IP-system that's when I discovered the Blockchain technology. I don't know if it's a coincidence or something else but since then, I have been seeing blockchain literally everywhere, people around me are talking about it as if it's something recently been known to the world, sound's crazy indeed. I am sure I am going to experience something really great here.

I am also really thankful to my lovely UtopiaEducators team members for introducing me to this platform.

Thank you for taking out your time to know me.

Regards
Saransh

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center