INTRODUCE YOURSELF, SAMANTHA

So I have already posted a few blogs to Steemit, but I haven't really introduced myself. My name is Samantha. I am currently 22 years old. I love to workout and travel. I love looking for great deals. I buy and resell as a part time job. It is a hobby and a passion. I really enjoy dancing although I've never had any training.

Samantha Juwayyid Head.jpg

I live in the south suburbs of Chicago. I lived in Cancun, Mexico for almost 3 years. I plan on taking trips there frequently. I hate the cold, and everyone knows Chicago is known for their harsh winters. Some of my favorite vacations spots have been Costa Rica and Nicaragua. I am not afraid to try anything. I have been volcano surfing, rappelling, bungee jumping, zip lining, canyoning, the list goes on!

Prom 008 (4).JPG

I really need to learn how to size my photos because they're all huge! I have a large family. My parents each have 6 siblings. I have 3 brothers. I usually go out with my cousins every week. They are my best friends. if anyone has any questions or suggestions for me, please leave a comment down below. Also I will do my best to follow and leave an upvote to anyone who comments letting me know they followed/upvoted me. Thank you so much!

IMG_2134.PNG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center