A PHOTO DAY IN AMSTERDAM!

Hi steemers, Rens here!

A few months back I went to my favourite city in the country: Amsterdam!
Here is what I have done that day.
DSC_0028.JPG

First off we took the train to Amsterdam Central, from the station in my village it is a 28 min ride to Central station.
When me and my friend Tim arrived we walked towards the biggest and most famous square: The Dam Square

In the picture you see Amsterdam Central
DSC_0340.JPG

At the Dam Square we walked threw some alleys to a cute little café, Dark Alleys are one of the things I absolutely love about Amsterdam

DSC_0050.JPG
The Atmosphere and Look how small and dark!

When I had my Mint-Thea and Tim his coke we moved on. We walked next to the Canals of Amsterdam searching for nice photo spots. Realising the Canals are unique and beautiful itself :)
IMG_9964.JPG

DSC_0179.JPG
Here you see my 'smooth' face haha!
We've walked to the Bijenkorf wich is a Luxurious Shopping Mall where you can buy al Brand Clothing as Tommy Hilfiger, Louis Vuitton, Gucci etc.
I have wanted a new watch for a long time so while I was looking to all expensive watches I saw the Daniel Wellington line. I loved the way it looked! I tried a few on and I was sold. I had to buy one!

Look at it! Isn't it a beautiful watch
DSC_0209.JPG

I am very happy with it and I will be very carfully with it!

Then we saw a old vintage English bookshop, Tim said give it a try and so we did. Look how small and how much books there are!
DSC_0159.JPG
After the bookshop we straight went back to Amsterdam Central and took the train to my home town: Nieuw Vennep!

Have you ever been to Amsterdam? Did you liked it? Why/Why not? Please let me know!

Please upvote and follow and I'll do the same.

Keep writing and till the next one,

Rens

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center