Discovering Me: This post is hard-earned

What should i do

This sentence is the content of my first post. I learned about this community last night and spent half an hour to register. No one guided me how to register. When I searched here

I found that there was no introduction, so I thought I should provide guidance for newcomers and put it in a prominent position. Some people didn't even know how to post. I searched for it on my own for a long time and still couldn't find it, so I had no choice but to post for help.


Just today someone told me about some newbie guide and the link where it is located, I am grateful to these friends
@beeber @brittandjosie So after I read it carefully, this post was born. I briefly introduced myself and the following is the content.


Self introduction

Hello! I'm pingcastle, 27 years old. I was born in a county town in Luohe City, Henan Province, China. Luohe City is the place where more than 80% of snack foods in China are produced. I graduated from Xi'an Polytechnic University in 2023 with a master's degree in computer science.




Hobby

I like to cook. My cooking skills have been cultivated since I was a child. I learn by watching instructional videos and hands-on practice to improve my cooking skills. I cook when my friends have dinner at my house.


I like to sing. I usually record songs on mobile apps at home. I can cover some good songs. I have also participated in some competitions and performed on small stages.

The picture was taken by a friend when I was singing on stage


I like to play basketball. I usually play basketball with my friends on campus. I like the feeling of sweating on the court. I also like to play billiards. This is a sport I have always liked.






Career

I just graduated with a master's degree in July this year.Previously engaged in back-end work in java development. I am currently resigned from my job and am actively looking for a job, possibly in a job related to computer back-end development.


How to learn about Hive

I searched for the hive community from chatgpt when posting articles part-time, and completed the registration last night. Because the free account could not be created, I was prompted to create a high-value account, so I paid 22RMB and came here.




The above is my self-introduction. In the future, I will share some Chinese culture and things that interest me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center