Spanish, food, health, yoga, travel, electronic music, South America and cryptocurrencies

Finally got round to writing something about myself and starting to use Steemit for real.

Currently travelling Central and South America on a journey to explore more about what my soul's true yearning is after. Starting in Mexico and weaving my way down all the way to Argentina. My house is my rucksack and the yoga mat that travels with me. I'm using Steemit to share and document my journey.

Looking to connect with like minded people, share ideas and have fun reading each others posts.

While in South America I am looking to do some work away volunteering projects helping communities, sustainable farms, coffee growers and retreats that have a focus on yoga, health and healing. My intention is to also become fluent in spanish.

Why travelling, I am hoping that the money I invested into crytocurrencies will allow me to fund some of my travels.

My skills lie in creating animations, motion graphics, cooking wholesome food, drinking coffee, capturing life through the camera and spinning vinyl (and now also using Traktor) to play exciting electronic music.

DSC00222.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center