My first entry to Hive

Hey there my name is Miroslav and I am a qualified personal trainer through NASM. Also I have got qualifications for TRX Instructor as well as Tabata and Tapout.

20190906_092223_1_.jpg

I spent the last four years in the UK working and studying. It was definitely challenging for myself trying to give everything in order to be successful and enhance my English, my skills and knowledge about fitness and learn as more as I can absorb.

20210726_191917.jpg

I have got a huge experience in general and specific physical preparedness, helping athletes to enhance their speed, agility, quickness, strength and explosive power. I enjoy inspiring others to commit to long-term health and fitness goals and deliver the best workouts.

20200430_165058.jpg

Here in Esency my intention is to share with you some of my experience and workouts and if you have any questions I will be 100% happy to help. My goals were only about to motivate people how to overcome their boundaries and help them to achieve their goals.
We each have our own challenges and different lifestyles and I am here to make it as easy for you as possible.

Stay tuned for more videos!

I would like to appreciate the hard work and determination to my friends @koychev22 and @iliyan90!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center