Hello Steemit! I'm m0gliE, a French cook who loves to discover!

Hello everyone!
Bonjout tout le monde!

I'm a French cook from Paris (I know it's a bit cliché).

I'm young, only 25 years old but I've already worked in three different restaurants and I'm trying to do something... A bit different!
You see I've met hundreds of tourists coming to Paris and saying that the country is great and the food is good but the people... Yuck! And that everything was a bit old.

Well I think that it's time for all the young cooks to try and add something new to what they're doing by watching what's happening all around the world! I want to discover and maybe adapt and transform a bit the typical recipes of different cultures and countries! I don't want people to come at the restaurant I'll open one day and say "yeah it's not bad but it's the same old arrogant French cuisine".

So I hope you guys will give me tons of ideas to innovate and put something a bit new in my cooking!

Cheers!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center