LIFE IS SHORT... ENJOY AND LIVE IT AS EVERY DAY IS YOUR LAST DAY

MaxPixel.freegreatpicture.com-Mountaineer-Adventure-Mountain-Hiking-Cold-1838814.jpg

"Where to go? To north or south, to east or west... The best is to go is just go!"

Hello,Steemiters! I am finally created my profile on this site. It took me a lot of time to do because I am always on the move. I am traveller who is looking for some new frindships and tips for cryptocurrency.
Born in Croatia but last two years I lived everywhere. My hometown is small and beautiful mediterranean city called Šibenik.

EXPLORE.jpg

680419_3326968313209_1612374047_o.jpg

Last two years was something refreshing for me, because I decided to teavel. First, I was traveled only in Croatia and I felt in love with nature.
Some great places we have and a lot of national parks:

364439-svetik.jpg
Krka waterfalls

images.jpeg
Dubrovnik

Katedrala u Đakovu.jpeg
Ðakovo

And then, the rest of the world...

Win-a-Luxury-Ski-Weekend.jpg
Verbier, Switzerland

fta_hero.jpeg
Phuket, Thailand

varanasi-heroshot-2970824.jpeg
Varanasi, India

... and a lot of more.(More in next post)

Along travelling and adventure I am a amateur photographer with love in cars and now cryptocurrency...

I am glad to be here with Steemit, of course with all of you!

Don't forget to leave a comment!

See you in my new post!

CHEERS!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center