Meet The Brave @lorefeltina! #SteemItNeophyte


Hi Steemit Community! 

My name is Lorefel Tina from the land comprises of 7,641 islands – the Philippines! I am 26 years of age yet young at heart. 

I am the only daughter, the only child of an 86-years-old Dad and 65 years-old Mom. Yes! You read it right, their age difference is 20 – 20 years, and I call it the GREATEST LOVE OF ALL


I am graduate of BS in Information Technology and earned units in Secondary Education major in Social Science (in 2016) – now a Licensed Professional Teacher (March 2017).

 I am currently employed in a BPO company as a Supervisor.    

  • I love to eat. I am a foodie and my Instagram says it all.

  • I love to make doodles.   
  • I am a frustrated photographer.   
  • I love to travel and meet new people.   
  • I make videos and edit photos.   
  • I play a ukulele and I write songs. (I’m not really that good though.) I can SING, a little. 
  • I am self-studying Hangul (Korean Alphabet) I find their language fascinating and I love Korean Shows!   
  • I am a fan of the following series: Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, Stranger Things and How to get away with murder – few of my favorites.      

You'll know more about me in the next article. I am hoping that I can meet new people, learn new stuffs and know more of other people’s custom and tradition through this community! High Five!


Instagram: @lorefeltina

Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCeMZ2dUuiWK3sM_4Nz7JW7Q

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center