A Brief History of mi Life!

Hello new friends!
Ahh where to start, introductions are always tough...
I'm originally from an island in Brazil with beautiful beaches and moved to Miami, Florida at the age of four... Exciting!

I almost failed first grade since I spoke no english, but I prevailed! Wooh!

I adore music and started a band a few years ago that went on to opening for top billboard artists, even more exciting!

I'm a foodie and a gym rat and a curious soul... I'm currently studying Physics (another passion) at UCLA and it's been quite the experience... I'm looking to write more about things I love, such as health and fitness, and music so follow if you're interested in that type of stuff!

I love learning on my own (web development, computer science, etc.) and am excited for what the future holds!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center