Hello, Iam Kasumi from Thailand Bangkok - let me #Introduceyourself

Hello my friends! Please give me a minute to introduce myself,

My Name is Kasumi, Iam from Bangkok, Thailand.  
I like good food, travel, animals, other cultures, photography, motorcycles, music, nice people and many more.

Iam a freelance photographer, I blog about travel, food and my life :-)

I very like to travel, and I have been in different countries in Europe and Asia so far.Iam very good at cooking traditional (North east) Thai food, I may also blog about this.

I like the idea of Steemit although I dont understand exactly how its technically working yet, but iam open to new things, and I read many interesting articles and see nice peoples writing comments, so I decided to become a part of the Steemit community.

If you are interested I will share my story with you my dear Steemit friends!
Iam sorry for my bad english, I hope that iam welcome and we can have a great time together :-)

Be welcome to walk a few steps with me, and be part of my great journey!

Kasumi <3 




 

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center