#introduce Yourself Karla Lopez

Hello lovely steemians,

My name is Karla Lopez and I am excited to start my steemit blog now!

Who I am?

I'm Karla and I love being creative and sharing everything. I was born in 1990 and I love sharing how easy and delicious it can be to eat, travel and enjoy life. I am an Economist, I study professional makeup, cooking and baking, as a student I am always cooking and practicing, perfecting my techniques day by day, I am also a lover of photographs, in my profile I am very sure to find many photos, I love meeting new people and travel all over the world.


What content will I do?

I love sharing what I eat and posting pictures of food, travel and makeup. Normally I publish these images in instagram, but I want to move all my social networks so that they turn now.



I also like to make videos I want to start a channel on Dtube in the future and publish travel videos, recipes, makeup and what I like a day videos


I will continue to take photographs, but I will also make blog posts about all the other things that I think could be entertaining and useful for you, which are:

  • Makeup techniques
  • Pastry and cooking techniques
  • Travels
  • Challenges and more

I hope some of you are interested in my content and I would love to know what would interest you the most. I would also like to find some similar blogs, so please comment if you think your content might be interesting to me, so I can find blogs to follow.

❤ Karla Lopez

Bye bye

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now