Female Traveler

The world is my escape. I love breathing different air every now and then. 

Who am I?

I'm a 23 year-old girl who doesn't recognise a single country as her homeland, because the whole world is my home. I sleep in one country and wake up in another the very next day. I love to try different lifestyles, food, anything basically. 


How it all started

I was 3 when my dad decided that the life we were living wasn't bringing anything new and wasn't going to teach us what he wanted us to learn, so we packed our bags (with mom and my little sister) and left our town to a whole new country: Croatia. We couldn't even speak the language, but we managed to learn it. Anyway, 2 years later we're in Spain, another two years and it's Ireland. By the time I was 18 we had had visited and lived in almost ten countires.

Some advice?

My only advice to you is: Take risks. Live your life and don't care about how much you'll spend because you're making money to spend it. My family wasn't rich, but we knew that we would only use the money for accommodations and not for fancy houses or cars. We lived a simple, happy life that was full of memorable adventures. 

Let me know if you want me to blog about how I'm traveling the world on a budget.
Take care!

Indie x


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center