Let’s be Friends!

Hello everyone!

It is me, iam.jane, and i just recently started steemit. I was referred by my friend @twodorks. Please do bare with me as this is my first time blogging.πŸ˜† I love positivity and I’m trying to be optimistic about stuff, helps to look young and staying young at heart.. haha..πŸ˜πŸ‘πŸ» Anyway, I want to start off talking about food! I love food, and I mean I like to try out different dishes. I am no chef but I love cooking, baking and even having to experiment on the ingredients to make flavorful dishes. So I have planned to post pictures of different dishes here and even pastries as I do have a sweet-tooth!πŸ˜‰ hmm.. I’m not sure for now but will try to share some recipes if I can (and most of them are knowledged passed unto me by elders). And of course I appreciate good food that others make as well.

1D4FB3BC-6882-4446-8526-C8753CD8DA14.jpeg
Here is a sample of my cupcakes! vanilla and chocolate as requested by my friend!πŸ˜‰ I have a lot more photos from this batch but it will probably be too much to post here😜

I love traveling too. I have been to historical places before and I love ancient stuff. I will be posting some scenic views from my travels too. And hoping to add more from my bucketlist. Another hobby of mine is reading, novels which is more on fantasy-adventures with a touch of comedy that makes my imagination run far and wide.πŸ˜† Anyway, that is it for now. More posts to come!😁 Let’s see what i can do with my writing skills.πŸ˜…

FC28E158-8A7E-44AE-866D-297DD41C3DE2.jpeg
And for this photo, just to let you have a glimpse of me.πŸ˜‰ This was taken during my trip to Alexandria, Egypt. This was at the top of Citadel Tower.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center