My First Step in Steemit community

Hello Steemit family,

Greetings!!!!!

Today, I am super excited to enter into this beautiful world of Steemit community. A few minutes back I got my account activated and thought of just writing my first blog. It's a real pleasure to join the community which is trying really hard to uplift the efforts of a content writer and supporting them in all possible way.

Here is my introduction.
I am Jenet from New Delhi, India. My name means "gracious". I feel so good about it. I work as a software engineer for my living, but, from heart, I am a makeup enthusiast, a tasty chef and creative artist(that's what my friends and family think of me ). I love games too. I think games keep both your mind and body healthy and keep you breathing the fresh energy of life. I love to play table-tennis and badminton and I think I am pretty good at it.

I love to look good and bold. This is not to show my strength to the world, but, it's just for me. I love it. I don't observe if people are giving me attention or not, but, I feel great when I try to look good. It fills me with confidence and connects me to the untapped potential within me.

I am a little lazy but, sometimes I love to cook food for myself. I love to experiment with food. Mixing a few things in right proportion leads to yummy food and satisfied tummy. I like to present it too.

WhatsApp Image 2020-02-09 at 20.25.41.jpeg

Pets are an integral part of my life. I have had more than 25 puppies and requested people to help them raise. They can't speak, but, they love us unconditionally. They don't judge you on the basis of looks, wealth or gender, they just love you like anything and expect us to give them some love too.

IMG-20190307-WA0002.jpg

Sipping a cup of coffee every day keep me energized. Although I can't restrict myself to just one cup of coffee, I drink 2-3 or more. I just don't like coffee, I like my coffee, a good one, the customized taste I get.

IMG-20190511-WA0023.jpg

Trying different clothing styles, outfits and makeup is my passion. It keeps me full of life. It's the tonic to energy.

WhatsApp Image 2020-02-13 at 02.48.50.jpeg

I hope, I connect with great beings here, grow myself and steemit community.
Keep good in yourself always alive. Do good to others!!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now