travel to, WATERFALL ARAPENA IN THE GREAT SABANA, VENEZUELA.

HI GUYS

I share with you a photo of the Arapena waterfall located in the Great Sabana, Venezuela. For the #landscapephotography contest.

Comparto con ustedes una foto de la cascada de Arapena ubicada en la Gran Sabana, Venezuela.

I was taken by an indigenous Pemón community guide. I was shocked, for them all nature is respected and they take care of it as if it were part of them, they protect it as if it were family, it was a spectacular adventure, venezuela is beautiful, if you want to fully live the peace that nature provides, I recommend this place.

Fui llevada por una guía indígena de la comunidad Pemón. Me sorprendió, para ellos toda la naturaleza es respetada y lo cuidan como si fuera parte de ellos, lo protegen como si fuera una familia, fue una aventura espectacular, Venezuela es hermosa, si quieres vivir plenamente la paz que proporciona la naturaleza, recomiendo este lugar.

I hope you like it as much as i did.

Espero que les guste tanto como a mi me gusto.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now