Introduceyourself

hola, steemians!

image


**Hai nama saya afrianihalim,saya lahir di aceh,saya punya seorang kakak dan dua adik laki laki,hobi saya shopping,mengambar,memasak dan jalan jalan,terima kasih steemit telah memberi kesempatan buat saya untuk bergabung dalam komunitas ini,sebelumnya saya tidak paham dengan aplikasi ini tetapi dengan adanya ajakan kawan dukungan dan saran saya menjadi tertarik dengan akun steemit,semoga saya bisa jadi steemian yang berpotensi.**

(Language English)

Hi my name is afrianihalim, I was born in aceh, I have an older brother and two younger brothers, my hobbies are shopping, drawing, cooking and walking, thank you steemit has given me a chance to join this community, before I did not understand this application but with my friend support and suggestion advise to be interested in steemit account, hopefully I can be a potential steemian.

Follow me so you can get to know more of what i will be doing and to be update on my activities.

I think its time for me to finish introducemyself and thanks to all friends steemit,resteem and follow me.

@flowerquen

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center