My re-Introduction post to the internetz, new woman person and a pregnancy

Hello evryone! Hello again Hive blockchain and interwebz peoples!

This is my re-introduction to the communities, but those old enough to remember, i used to be a prominent political figure in the @dcity univerese.
A boasting warmonger and sometimes even a bully.

But a savior of the dcities middle class peoples, i was. old scribes with MS paint analyzez prove this.

This is me,
eythorrrr.jpg

My life has been a bit of a roaler coaster ride (with mutants attacking and sandworms) the last couple of months.

I broke up with my "partner" the also known around here amanda.yrr.

I wont get in to details here, but her violent temperment did play a role in that decission.

I was however forced to move in to my grandparents house, where i was not exacly celebrated, i needed to find a new home soon. As i had a hard time living my drug infused lifestyle amongst my elderly grandparents.

However like real familie, we made it work,

ENTER - MY WOMAN -

Eythorphoto being the hot s**** that i am, is never single for too long, and my brilliant strateguist grandmother had the idea of inviting my ex-wife (of 12 years) to new years dinner,

So about five a clock i even took a bath, not that it was necesary, my moves work both clean and filthy, i know what i am doing, and before long we were vaping and and doing drugs in my enclosure of the apartement.

She invited me home, and i am still there, now also calling it home. And this gem of a woman, my "girlfriend", wich is verry exciting and candyfloss-y feelsy.

my_regy.jpg

MY BITCH IS PREGNANT!

This was maybe a hype headline however, we were starting a few years ago with dog breeding, and we have a beutyful miniature schnauser bitch, whos the doughter of a icelandic champion, and a european contender,

She went in to "heat" around the time i moved in, (As we all did) :)

We had arranged a date with a beutyful champion named "Lonesome Poul" wich in my opinion is a highly debateable dog name, almost un acceptable.

However his genes are good, and we are verry excited,

Making puppies, is like the best karma ever, producing something that will give a lifetime of happiniess and companionship,

STARTING FROM SCRATCH,

My old account, temporarily "frozen" or at least "out of reach, was worth some real amounts, i got terribly depressed losing controle of if, i suspect my ex, at least, her email is the recovery, i will have to try and work it,

Howevrer IF i neverr be able to access that account again.

I decided i just start over, I LOVE creating, i love photography painting and writing, i live creating and sharing anf belonging,

And truth be told, HIVE blockchain is where ive felt my self most belong, anywhere, ever. So i march on. i might even buy my first cards in @dcity as soon as i get the "rewards" from this intro,

I will build up my stake of @BXT , i might even get back into @apeminingclub

And im not using the tags solely to get some upvotes from old friends, i just do that blatantly here!

@d-pend , @ecoinstant , @jelly , @steemmillionaire , @scriptioner , @mervinthepogi ... and maybe some faggots from @dcrops (that was a tag abuse). but ,.. come at me!!!!

It is wonderful to be back, i will be better equiped for writing soon-ish, as i am writing this on my new/old womans piece of s**** laptop and have already deleted the whole text once,

This time my kleys are SAFE AS F****

Thank you for reading, thank you for supporting me back on my feet by voting this moderatly well put together introduction, i cioukld have just yelled that the m**** f***** Eythorphoto was back, but i choose to be a bit more inbformative and friendly in this post, it might fit me well.

Have a great day evrybody, looking forward to growing this HIVE thing together with you guysm gioid to be home, good too feel inspierd.

The post is lacking a bit in photos, but the few to choose from on this lap top are the reason. ill get my phone and post some real volitile fringe Scandinavian photography later tonight, as well as a few new paintings ive been making while not having access to a computer.

Over and out!

Your friend!

EYTHORPHOTO!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency