Hello guys.. A post about me

imageI'm fun to be with. I hate liars and heart breakers... I'm good for keeps.. Love God sincerely.. I'm a travel freak. I love reading novels.. I'm a romantic type of girl. A graduate from Madonna University Nigeria. I studied accounting.. I'm a banker. I'm cute and plum..so call me cutieplum.. I'm a Nigerian. I base in uyo.. A lovely place to be..wanna travel to India and dance with them because they love dancing and so do I.. I'm 24years old.. Love gisting and playing games...
I gat a crush on Jesus Christ... I'm a christian.. I hate smoking and drinking.. I could be your bad girl.. Wanna be a billionaire one day...I'm cute like that...
Friendly in nature.. Low tempered.. Steemlover... I spend almost a day just reading steemians post.. I love you all and will always love you... image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now