RE: RE: Hi I’m Elyar. I sang for millions of people, toured arenas, topped the charts, and then disappeared into thin air. PART 4
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi I’m Elyar. I sang for millions of people, toured arenas, topped the charts, and then disappeared into thin air. PART 4

RE: Hi I’m Elyar. I sang for millions of people, toured arenas, topped the charts, and then disappeared into thin air. PART 4

Appreciate it man - It's crazy how quickly the tables have turned with the music business. Being indie is a seriously valuable asset, but it requires serious commitment to the game and your craft to make a career from it. I can see Steemit helping all the 'non-commercial' artists to be seen, appreciated and paid for their work. 🙌

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center