RE: RE: Hi I’m Elyar. I sang for millions of people, toured arenas, topped the charts, and then disappeared into thin air. PART 4
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi I’m Elyar. I sang for millions of people, toured arenas, topped the charts, and then disappeared into thin air. PART 4

RE: Hi I’m Elyar. I sang for millions of people, toured arenas, topped the charts, and then disappeared into thin air. PART 4

Amazing Story brother, I am an underground Techno/House DJ and Music Producer. All I am going to say is FUCK MAJOR LABELS. They strip everything from the artist and just view as you as a CASH CROP.

Look at artists like Chance The Rapper, he is the most successful indie artist of this generation and he did it without any major labels, the times are turning. People are pushing away from all that greed and working for themselves, and it is BEAUTIFUL!

Wish the best, you have a great voice too, keep it up!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center