Different - creative education in a funny way

Hello everyone!

My name is Mirko and I am the founder of Different, educational platform on healthy lifestyle. For me, health is not just about food and exercise.

I think that health is a consisted of proper nutrition, physical activity and positive mindset.

On the picture below, you can see my people that are here with me in this project. Networking is very important I believe.

18620835_10213529090720540_5397036321726435836_o.jpg

I am here to share my articles, educational-funny videos about healthy lifestyle and to provide value to everyone here, regarding nutrition, trainings or just to make you smile and give you that positive feeling.

What can I do for you?

My interests are really wide so here are some of them.

1. Social media marketing

I know a lot about social media marketing because that is how I started my project, I can give you free advice about almost anything you want to know on branding on social media (Facebook and Instagram).

I was a speaker on this topic on LEAP Summit 2017 in Croatia.

18423195_10213419591143119_4235488176966435966_o.jpg

2. Video recording and editing

As I have my own online TV channel on Different, I know a lot about video recording and editing, I can give you best practice tips if you want to start your own video channel like which camera to use for the start, how to set up the scene, how to master your appearance in front of the camera and similar things. I am also a filmmaker (director and producer) but that is something I will write in some other post. Here you can see how my episode looks like with english subtitles.

What is the difference between blue and white fish? | Episode 1

3. Proper nutrition

My base is healthy lifestyle so you can ask me anything you want to know about recipes that are nutritionally rich, yet cheap and quick to prepare, so you do not need any cooking knowledge to eat proper and feel good! My knowledge on nutrition is basedon latest scientific studies and I am keen to learn new things day by day. Here you can see my #askdifferent show where I answer to questions of my fans. You can ask a question too!

#askdifferent show | Episode 1

4. Physical exercise


I am individual fitness instructor so any questions about any exercise or program are welcome! I am here to help you free, if one person starts to change his lifestyle from sedentary to active, I will be happy.

Nice to meet you!

I hope to meet lots of people here, provide lots of value, help you to achieve anything you want. I want to share my knowledge because my opinion is that knowledge and education should be available to anyone.

Say hello in the comments, ask me anything you want, I will answer to every single comment.

As I saw, Steemit is all about providing value to others so can't wait to do that!

baka.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center